Live Music in Geelong October 2019

Some great live music around town this September with Haze Music acts ...

Friday 4 October - Colac RSL - JOHN STEPHENSEN  7.30 - 9.30

Saturday 5 October - Great Ocean Road Brewhouse ... DAYS GONE BY 9-12

Saturday 5 October - The Mex, Ocean Grove ... DEREK & THE CHAMPS  6.30 

Saturday 5 October - St Leonards Hotel ... DELLA  8-11

Saturday 5 October - Leopold Sports Club ... JOHN STEPHENSEN 7.30 - 10.30pm

Saturday 5 October - Ocean Grove Bowls Club ... LUKEY LUKE 7.30 - 10.30

Sunday 6 October - The Bungalow ... SARAH LYNN  1-4

Sunday 6 October - Bennetts on Bellarine ... CAM BRYCE 1-4

 Saturday 12 October - The Mex, Ocean Grove ... TIM HULSMAN  6.30 

Saturday 12 October - St Leonards Hotel ... SAM HANSON  8-11

Sunday 13 October - The Bungalow ... CHRISSY  1-4

 Saturday 19 October - The Mex, Ocean Grove ... WAYNE JURY  6.30 

Saturday 19 October - St Leonards Hotel ... COOL CHANGE  8-11

Saturday 19 October - Leopold Sports Club ... WILL GARDINER 7.30 - 10.30pm

Sunday 20 October - The Bungalow ... GUY HENNEQUIN  1-4

 Saturday 5 October - Great Ocean Road Brewhouse ... DAYS GONE BY 9-12

Saturday 26 October - The Mex, Ocean Grove ... JOSHUA BATTEN  6.30 - 9.30

Saturday 26 October - St Leonards Hotel ... KIERAN T  8-11

Sunday 27 October - The Bungalow ... MATT ORCHARD  1-4

Sunday 27 October - Bennetts on Bellarine ... KIERAN T 1-4

Tuesday 29 October - Colac RSL - MATT ORCHARD  7.30 - 9.30